REPUBLICAN SPECIMEN BALLOT EDGAR COUNTY, ILLINOIS	COUNTY BOARD	PRECINCT
GENERAL PRIMARY ELECTION		
MARCH 19, 2024	FOR MEMBER OF THE COUNTY BOARD DISTRICT ONE	FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON PARIS 8
I HEREBY CERTIFY THAT THIS SPECIMEN BALLOT IS A TRUE AND CORRECT COPY OF THE OFFICES AND CANDIDATES TO BE VOTED	(Vote for one)	(Vote for one)
IN THE GENERAL PRIMARY ELECTION TO BE HELD IN EDGAR	◯ LISA ELLIS	No Candidate
COUNTY ON TUESDAY, MARCH 19, 2024		
alges a fort	FOR MEMBER OF THE COUNTY BOARD	FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON PARIS 9
AUGUST GRIFFIN, COUNTY CLERK	DISTRICT SIX	
EDGAR COUNTY, ILLINOIS	(Vote for one)	(Vote for one) No Candidate
FEDERAL		
FOR PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES	FOR MEMBER OF THE COUNTY BOARD DISTRICT SEVEN	FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON PARIS 10
(Vote for one)		
RON DESANTIS	(Vote for one)	(Vote for one)
	PRECINCT	FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON PARIS 11
O DONALD J. TRUMP	FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON	PARIS 11
	BROUILLETTS CREEK	(Vote for one)
O Write-in	(Vote for one)	No Candidate
	O D. JEFFRY VOIGT	FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON
CONGRESSIONAL	FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON	FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON PARIS 12
	BUCK	(Vote for one)
FOR REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS FIFTEENTH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT	(Vote for one)	O BRENDA S. LILLEY
(Vote for one)	O DAVID M. NORTH	
MARY E. MILLER		FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON PARIS 14
	FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON EDGAR	(Vote for one)
FOR DELEGATE TO THE NATIONAL	(Vote for one)	ODUG COCHRAN
NOMINATING CONVENTION	No Candidate	
FIFTEENTH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT		FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON PARIS 15
(PLEASE NOTE: Next to the name of each candidate	FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON ELBRIDGE	
for delegate appears in parentheses the candidate's		(Vote for one)
preference for President of the United States or the	(Vote for one) No Candidate	
word "uncommitted".)		FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON
(Vote for not more than three)	FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON	PRAIRIE
KIM CLARKE MAISCH (HALEY)	EMBARRASS	(Vote for one)
JOHN FARNEY (HALEY)	(Vote for one)	No Candidate
O DAVID JANSSEN (HALEY)	C RILE PHILLIPS	FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON
O MARY E. MILLER (TRUMP)	FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON	ROSS 1
O WILLIAM J. GRAFF (TRUMP)	GRANDVIEW	(Vote for one)
O JOSEPH D. ALEXANDER (TRUMP)	(Vote for one)	No Candidate
RAYMOND POE (DeSANTIS)	No Candidate	
JAMES SCHACKMANN (DeSANTIS)	FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON	FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON ROSS 2
AVERY BOURNE (DeSANTIS)	HUNTER	(Vote for one)
O BRENDA STADEL (CHRISTIE)	(Vote for one)	No Candidate
	No Candidate	
FOR ALTERNATE DELEGATE TO THE		FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON SHILOH
NATIONAL NOMINATING CONVENTION	FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON KANSAS	(Vote for one)
FIFTEENTH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT	(Vote for one)	No Candidate
(PLEASE NOTE: Next to the name of each candidate	O DYLAN R. RARDIN	
for alternate appears in parentheses the candidate's		FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON STRATTON
preference for President of the United States or the word "uncommitted".)	FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON PARIS 1	
		(Vote for one) No Candidate
(Vote for not more than three)	(Vote for one)	

